USA Authorized Gluco6 Retailer Lot GLU-26/GL-3620 One capsule a day · 30 capsules a bottle 60-day money-back guarantee

Gluco6 Official Website › Testing & Quality

Honest label analysis

Gluco6 Testing And Quality

Quick answer

Ten seals appear on the Gluco6 artwork. One of them, the GMP mark, describes an audited process. One, the money-back seal, is a promise to the buyer. The other eight are statements the seller makes about the product, and the label carries no allergen line to check three of them against.

This page takes all ten in turn and says what each can and cannot establish.

The seals

Every seal on the Gluco6 artwork, read closely

Made in the USA seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
Made in the USAA statement about where the capsules are packed. It says nothing about where the six ingredients are grown or sourced.
FDA Registered Facility seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
FDA Registered FacilityFacilities that make food and supplements register with the FDA. Registration is a listing, not an inspection result and not approval of this product.
GMP Certified seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
GMP CertifiedThe only seal here that describes an audited process. The certifying body and the audit date are not printed.
GMO Free seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
GMO FreeA claim about six named ingredients whose species, preparation and origin are not stated, so it cannot be checked from the label alone.
Natural Ingredients seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
Natural Ingredients“Natural” has no regulatory definition for supplements. Read it as a description of the six names rather than as a standard anything was measured against.
Doctor Formulated seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
Doctor FormulatedThe seller’s page attributes a dosing recommendation to a Dr Leavitt and publishes no credential, institution or role for that name. This desk names the seal and leaves it there.
Vegetarian seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
VegetarianDepends on the capsule shell, which is not among the things the label prints.
Gluten Free seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
Gluten FreeThe seller also states soy-free and dairy-free. There is no allergen statement on the artwork this desk holds to check any of the three against.
Dairy Free seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
Dairy FreeStated by the seller alongside gluten-free and soy-free, and not printed as an allergen statement.
Money Back Guarantee seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
Money Back GuaranteeThe one seal that is a promise to the buyer rather than a claim about the capsule: 60 days from purchase, bottles back even if empty.

Ten seals sort into three kinds. One describes a process somebody audited, which is the GMP mark. One is a promise to the buyer, the money-back seal, and it is the only mark on the wall anybody can be held to. The other eight are descriptions the seller has written about its own product.

That is not an accusation, since a description can be perfectly true. It is a statement with an author, though, and the useful question in front of any seal wall is the same one: who would have to be wrong for this to be false, and could anybody tell?

Three of them matter more than the rest to a buyer with a reason to care. Vegetarian turns on the capsule shell, and gluten-free and dairy-free are the seller’s own words rather than an allergen statement. If you avoid a specific material, read the bottle you receive and ring the order desk on +1 (302) 200-3480 before ordering rather than after.

Honest label analysis

FDA-registered is not FDA-approved, and what that means for Gluco6

Facilities that make food and dietary supplements register with the FDA, which is a real requirement and a real thing to have done. It records that a plant exists and makes food — a listing, rather than an inspection result or an approval of anything made there.

No dietary supplement is approved by the FDA before it is sold. What the rules govern is what the bottle may say: a structure/function claim such as supports healthy blood sugar levels is allowed, a claim to treat a disease is not, and the disclaimer that follows every such claim exists because, in the agency’s own words, only a drug can legally make one. The rule that fixes that wording is why the same sentence sits at the foot of every page here.

The Federal Trade Commission governs the advertising rather than the label, and asks for competent and reliable scientific evidence behind a health claim. A seal is not that — a seal is a picture of a claim. The four lines on the front of the bottle are the ceiling this website works to.

FDA registered facility roundel used on the Gluco6 artwork
A listing, not an inspection Facilities that make food and supplements register with the FDA. Registration records that a facility exists. It is not an approval of anything made there.
Good Manufacturing Practice seal used on the Gluco6 artwork
The one audited process GMP is the only mark here that describes a process somebody checked. The certifying body and the audit date are not published, so the mark is reported rather than relied on.
Manufacturing

Where Gluco6 is made, and what is stated about it

The seller states that Gluco6 is made in the United States, in an FDA-registered facility, to Good Manufacturing Practice. Together those describe a capsule filled and packed inside a regulated supply chain, which is worth having and is more than many listings in this category say about themselves.

Where the six named ingredients are grown or bought is a separate question and the artwork does not answer it: no country of origin for the botanicals, no species for the cinnamon, no supplier for any of the six. Made in the USA is a statement about the last step.

The non-GMO mark appears twice in two different shapes. It is one claim drawn twice rather than two certifications. Natural has no regulatory definition for supplements at all, so read it as a description of six plant and mineral names rather than a standard anything was measured against.

Manufactured in the USA star seal used on the Gluco6 artwork
Packed in the United States A statement about where the capsules are filled. Nothing on the label says where the six ingredients are grown or bought.
Natural ingredients leaf roundel used on the Gluco6 artwork
“Natural” has no definition here There is no regulatory definition of natural for supplements. Read it as a description of the six names rather than a standard anything was measured against.
Non-GMO seal used on the Gluco6 artwork
Non-GMO, as stated A claim about six ingredients whose species and origin are not stated, so it cannot be checked from the label alone.
Second non-GMO seal variant used on the Gluco6 artwork
The same claim, twice Two non-GMO marks appear across the artwork. They are the same statement in two shapes, not two separate certifications.
Honest critique

The Gluco6 seal that names nobody

The artwork carries a “Doctor Formulated” seal. The seller’s FAQ attributes a dosing recommendation to a “Dr. Leavitt” and publishes no credential, institution or role for that name. That is the seal, that is the name, and this website stops there. A surname with nothing attached to it cannot be checked.

There is a second half to that, and it applies to this desk rather than to the seller. No clinician reviews these pages either. A named medical reviewer is the most abused signal in this category, and a reader cannot tell a real one from a stock photograph with letters after it.

What is offered instead is a named desk and a method somebody can audit in ten minutes: the label is the source, a figure the label withholds is printed as missing rather than estimated, every study is linked in the sentence that uses it, and a correction moves the review date. The about page sets all four out.

Doctor formulated seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
A seal with no name behind it This website names the seal, names the one person the seller mentions, and does not turn either into a credential. Inventing a reviewer is the one thing a health page must never do.
Laboratory scene from the Gluco6 listing artwork
Marketing imagery, labelled as such A laboratory photograph on a sales page is set dressing. It is published here because it was shipped with the artwork, and captioned so nobody reads it as evidence of a test.
Honest label analysis

The Gluco6 “No Stimulants” mark, and the TeaCrine beside it

The seller’s feature strip carries six marks: Natural Formula, Plant Ingredients, Non-GMO, Easy to Swallow, No Stimulants and Non-Habit Forming. Five of them describe the formula in ways a reader can take at face value.

The sixth sits against the ingredient list on the same page. TeaCrine is the trade name for theacrine, a purine alkaloid related to caffeine and studied head to head with it: Ziegenfuss 2017 gave 200 mg and 400 mg a day for energy and focus, and Taylor 2016 ran 200 mg or 300 mg a day for eight weeks in 60 adults. Both the mark and the ingredient list are the seller’s own, and with one 525 mg total covering all six names, nothing on the bottle settles which to read first.

What a reader does with that is simple enough. If you avoid stimulants for a medical reason, TeaCrine is the name on this label to weigh. The ingredients page takes the six names in order, and the side effects page is where tolerance belongs.

What we do not claim

Five things this desk does not claim about Gluco6

  • ✗A laboratory result. The paperwork here is lot GLU-26/GL-3620 and a certificate reference, and no report behind them has been read at this desk.
  • ✗An inspection. The GMP mark describes an audited process; which body audited it, and when, is not printed on the artwork.
  • ✗An approval. No dietary supplement carries one, and a facility registration is a listing rather than a verdict on anything made there.
  • ✗A trial of the finished product. Every study cited on this website examined an ingredient Gluco6 names, not the capsule as sold.
  • ✗A dose. One 525 mg total covers six ingredients, so no seal can stand in for an amount.

A seal wall works by accumulation: ten marks in a row read as ten reasons. The ones that survive being read closely are the two that name a procedure — the GMP process, and the 60-day money-back promise on the guarantee page — plus the six ingredient names on the front, which can be checked against an allergy or a medicine even without an amount beside them. That is a real floor, and a lower one than ten roundels suggest.

Sources

Sources behind the Gluco6 seal analysis

  1. U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Structure/Function Claims. https://www.fda.gov/food/nutrition-food-labeling-and-critical-foods/structurefunction-claims
  2. Electronic Code of Federal Regulations. 21 CFR 101.36 - Nutrition labeling of dietary supplements. https://www.ecfr.gov/current/title-21/chapter-I/subchapter-B/part-101/subpart-C/section-101.36
  3. Electronic Code of Federal Regulations. 21 CFR 101.93 - Certain types of statements for dietary supplements. https://www.ecfr.gov/current/title-21/chapter-I/subchapter-B/part-101/subpart-F/section-101.93
  4. Federal Trade Commission. Health Products Compliance Guidance. https://www.ftc.gov/business-guidance/resources/health-products-compliance-guidance
  5. Taylor L, Mumford P, Roberts M, Hayward S, Mullins J, Urbina S, Wilborn C. Safety of TeaCrine, a non-habituating, naturally-occurring purine alkaloid over eight weeks of continuous use. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2016;13:2. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/26766930/
  6. Ziegenfuss TN, Habowski SM, Sandrock JE, Kedia AW, Kerksick CM, Lopez HL. A Two-Part Approach to Examine the Effects of Theacrine (TeaCrine) Supplementation on Oxygen Consumption, Hemodynamic Responses, and Subjective Measures of Cognitive and Psychometric Parameters. J Diet Suppl. 2017;14(1):9-24. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/27164220/
Who writes this

Who writes this Gluco6 page?

This desk publishes what the bottle says and marks the edge of it. The four claims below are the ones a sceptical reader can audit in ten minutes, which is the only reason to make them:

  1. The bottle is the source. The four claim lines, the six ingredient names, the 525 mg blend total and the capsule count come from the printed label and the seller’s own artwork. Prices come from the seller’s order page, read on 18 September 2026, not from a review column.
  2. The blend total is printed as a ceiling, not a dose. The label gives one figure for six ingredients together, so no page here splits it, ranks it or compares a single ingredient against a research dose as though it had one.
  3. Sources are real and linked in the sentence. Every study cited here was confirmed against its PubMed record before it was written down, and every government page was opened and checked by its title rather than assumed.
  4. Corrections change the date. Write to [email protected] and the review date at the foot of the page moves forward.

We earn when you buy. Gluco6formula is the USA Authorized Gluco6 Retailer named at the top of this page, and this website makes money on orders placed through it. That is exactly why the note about what a named list without amounts is worth, the three four-star reviews and the plain statement that Gluco6 is not a diabetes treatment are here: they are where our interest and yours pull apart, and you should be able to watch us choose.

Order support on +1 (302) 200-3480 handles tracking, changes, cancellations and refunds, and the sales address the supplier publishes is [email protected]. Neither is a sales line, and this website never presents them as a way to place an order: orders go through the checkout only.

Six Gluco6 bottles lined up, each labelled Supports Healthy Blood Sugar Levels, 30 capsules

Order Gluco6 from the official website

Three packs, one-time payment, and 60 days to change your mind.

$39 to $69 a bottle · 60 days to change your mind, bottles back even if empty

Order Gluco6 On The Official Website

One-time payment, no subscription · 60-day money-back guarantee · lot GLU-26/GL-3620

Made in the USA seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
Made in the USAPacked in the United States
Good Manufacturing Practice seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
GMP processAudited, certifier not named
GMO free seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
GMO freeStated by the seller
Gluten free seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
Gluten freeStated by the seller
Dairy free seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
Dairy freeStated by the seller
Vegetarian seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
VegetarianCapsule shell not stated
Gluco6 · official website from $39 a bottle · 30 capsules · 60-day guarantee
Order Gluco6