USA Authorized Gluco6 Retailer Lot GLU-26/GL-3620 One capsule a day · 30 capsules a bottle 60-day money-back guarantee +1 (302) 200-3480

Gluco6 Official Website › Journal › Gluco6 ingredients

Ingredient checklist

What Are the Gluco6 Ingredients, and What Is Not Published?

A short list of names looks like an answer. It becomes one only when you know which questions it can settle and which it cannot.

Quick answer

The Gluco6 label names six ingredients: Sukre, chromium, cinnamon, TeaCrine, gymnema sylvestre and green tea. It prints one proprietary blend total of 525 mg. It does not print an amount for any single ingredient, a species, an extract ratio, the capsule shell or an allergen statement.

Key facts
  • Named: Sukre, chromium, cinnamon, TeaCrine, gymnema sylvestre, green tea.
  • Printed number: one blend total, 525 mg, for all six together. Read it as an upper limit, not a serving.
  • Not published: the amount of each name, species, extract ratio, other ingredients and capsule shell, and allergens.
  • Sukre: the seller’s trade name. Its supplier describes it as purified l-arabinose.
  • Worth checking: TeaCrine if you avoid stimulants, green tea if you have liver concerns.
A Gluco6 bottle surrounded by green leaves and cinnamon sticks in the seller's ingredient artwork
Seller artwork of a Gluco6 bottle among leaves and cinnamon. It shows ingredient names, not amounts.

What are the six ingredients in Gluco6, in plain words?

Take them one at a time. Each row says what the name is and what the label gives you for it.

The six names and what each one tells you
NameWhat it isAmount
SukreThe seller’s trade name; the supplier says purified l-arabinoseNot published
ChromiumAn essential trace mineralNot published
CinnamonA culinary bark; the species is not statedNot published
TeaCrineA branded form of theacrine, related to caffeineNot published
Gymnema sylvestreA South Asian climbing plant used for its leavesNot published
Green teaLeaf or extract; the form is not statedNot published

All six sit inside the single 525 mg total. If one ingredient took the maximum, the other five would get nothing. The real split lies somewhere below that, and nobody has published it.

What is Sukre, and what is known about it?

Sukre is a trade name, not a standard ingredient. A US trademark on SUKRE was registered on September 17, 2024, to Compound Solutions, Inc. of Carlsbad, California. The goods named are acacia hydrolysate. The supplier calls the material purified l-arabinose.

One peer-reviewed paper names it. The work ran 28 days in rats, with doses reaching 7,200 mg/kg a day. No harm was seen, and the authors state that the owner of the trade name funded the study. People have not been studied with it in any published trial.

For a shopper this means one thing. The lead name on the label has the thinnest public record of the six, and its amount in the capsule is not stated.

What should you know about chromium, cinnamon, gymnema and green tea?

Chromium is the only name with a US intake figure behind it, because it is an essential mineral. That makes a missing amount more important here than elsewhere. NIH says no upper limit has been set, and it also warns that chromium may lower how well the body absorbs a thyroid medicine, which is why people separate the two by several hours.

Cinnamon is the name where the species matters. The government health agency NCCIH notes that products often omit both the species and the plant part, and that cassia cinnamon contains coumarin. The bottle prints only the word cinnamon.

Gymnema sylvestre is known for dulling sweet taste. The best-known study dose is 400 mg daily of a named leaf extract, from a small 1990 trial in 22 patients. The label does not say leaf or extract.

Green tea carries the largest safety file. Concentrated extract, unlike brewed tea, has been linked to liver injury in published cases, and the form and amount in Gluco6 are not stated.

Does the TeaCrine name matter if you avoid stimulants?

It can. TeaCrine is a trade name for theacrine, a compound related to caffeine. The seller’s own feature strip says No Stimulants, while its ingredient list names TeaCrine. Both statements are the seller’s, and without an amount neither can be settled from the label.

In the two controlled human trials, theacrine at 200 to 400 mg a day behaved gently, including over eight weeks of use. But those amounts are not Gluco6’s amounts, because Gluco6 prints none. When a doctor has told you to avoid stimulants, let the name on the list outweigh the strip on the sales page.

Which label lines are blank, and why do they matter?

A full Supplement Facts panel would answer more than this label does. US rules let a bottle show a blend and its total weight, and leave off the individual weights inside the blend. Those missing weights are the whole gap.

  • Amounts: without them, no research dose can be matched to a capsule.
  • Species and extract ratio: they decide whether a trial result could apply.
  • Capsule shell and other ingredients: they decide whether the vegetarian claim holds.
  • Allergen statement: the seller states gluten-free, soy-free and dairy-free, but no allergen line exists to check that against.

If your bottle carries a line this page does not mention, write to the desk. Corrections move the date on the page.

How can you use a named list before you buy?

  1. Read the six names against every allergy you have.
  2. Read them against your medicines, thyroid tablets included.
  3. Read them against any other supplement you take. Chromium and green tea are the most likely to appear twice.
  4. Decide how you feel about stimulant-related names.
  5. Compare the blend total with the blend total on any other product you are weighing.

A named list is worth more than a blank. It lets you do those five checks. It is worth less than a panel with amounts, because it cannot place anything on a research scale.

Frequently asked questions

What are the Gluco6 ingredients?

The label names Sukre, chromium, cinnamon, TeaCrine, gymnema sylvestre and green tea. They are listed inside one proprietary blend with a total of 525 mg.

How much of each ingredient does a capsule hold?

Not published. The label prints one total of 525 mg for all six together, so the amount of each name is unknown.

What is Sukre?

Sukre is a trade name owned by a supplier. Its US trademark lists acacia hydrolysate, and the supplier’s own term is purified l-arabinose. Only a rat study names it.

Does Gluco6 contain caffeine?

The label does not list caffeine. It does list TeaCrine, a branded form of theacrine that is related to caffeine, and the seller’s feature strip also says No Stimulants. The amount of TeaCrine is not published.

Is there an allergen statement on the label?

No allergen statement is published. The seller states that the formula is gluten-free, soy-free and dairy-free, but that cannot be checked against a printed allergen line.

Where can I see the full label?

The bottle you receive carries the printed label, and the supplement facts page on this website reproduces what is printed. Check the lot code on the base against lot GLU-26/GL-3620.

Sources cited in this article

  1. United States Patent and Trademark Office, Trademark Status and Document Retrieval. SUKRE, US Serial Number 97260422, Registration Number 7508367. https://tsdr.uspto.gov/#caseNumber=97260422&caseSearchType=US_APPLICATION&caseType=DEFAULT&searchType=statusSearch
  2. Dziwenka M, Emmel KV. Genotoxicity and Repeat-Dose 28-day Oral Toxicological Evaluation of Sukre, a Purified l-Arabinose From Acacia Hydrolysate. Int J Toxicol. 2026;45(2):190-197. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/41093367/
  3. NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. Chromium: Fact Sheet for Health Professionals. https://ods.od.nih.gov/factsheets/Chromium-HealthProfessional/
  4. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. Cinnamon: Usefulness and Safety. https://www.nccih.nih.gov/health/cinnamon
  5. Taylor L, Mumford P, Roberts M, Hayward S, Mullins J, Urbina S, Wilborn C. Safety of TeaCrine, a non-habituating, naturally-occurring purine alkaloid over eight weeks of continuous use. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2016;13:2. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/26766930/
  6. Baskaran K, Kizar Ahamath B, Radha Shanmugasundaram K, Shanmugasundaram ER. Antidiabetic effect of a leaf extract from Gymnema sylvestre in non-insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus patients. J Ethnopharmacol. 1990;30(3):295-300. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/2259217/
  7. LiverTox: Clinical and Research Information on Drug-Induced Liver Injury. Green Tea. National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases, Bethesda (MD). NBK547925. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/books/NBK547925/
  8. Electronic Code of Federal Regulations. 21 CFR 101.36 - Nutrition labeling of dietary supplements. https://www.ecfr.gov/current/title-21/chapter-I/subchapter-B/part-101/subpart-C/section-101.36

Our view

A list of six names is a fair start and a poor finish. It lets you check for allergies, medicines and stimulants. It does not let you check dose.

Our view is simple. Treat 525 mg as the single honest figure on the bottle, and use it to compare. If you need amounts, shop for a product that prints them. If you can live without them, give the named list the checks above before the first capsule.

Medical note. Gluco6 is a dietary supplement for healthy adults aged 18 and over. It is not FDA approved, and no dietary supplement is. It does not treat, prevent or manage diabetes or prediabetes, and it is not a substitute for prescribed medicine. If you take insulin, a sulfonylurea or a meglitinide, or any other medicine for blood sugar, speak to the clinician who prescribes it before the first capsule. Do not change a prescribed dose because you started a supplement. Ask a doctor about any medical question this page raises.

Made in the USA seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
Made in the USAPacked in the United States
Good Manufacturing Practice seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
GMP processAudited, certifier not named
GMO free seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
GMO freeStated by the seller
Gluten free seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
Gluten freeStated by the seller
Dairy free seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
Dairy freeStated by the seller
Vegetarian seal used on the Gluco6 sales page
VegetarianCapsule shell not stated
Gluco6 · official website from $39 a bottle · 30 capsules · 60-day guarantee
Order Gluco6