60-day “empty bottle” guarantee — the bottles go back even if empty•Dispatched within 24 working hours · 5–10 days in the US
Lot GLU-26/GL-3620
One a day30 capsules a bottle
60 daysBottles back even if empty
Official product information
Gluco6 Official Website: Capsules for Healthy Blood Sugar Support
Gluco6 is a dietary supplement capsule for healthy blood sugar levels.
Use case: Adults take one capsule each morning before breakfast to support healthy blood sugar levels, glucose metabolism, cravings and energy.
How it works: Six named ingredients share one 525 mg blend: Sukre, chromium, cinnamon, TeaCrine, gymnema sylvestre and green tea, studied for glucose handling and sweet taste.
✓One capsule in the morning, before breakfast, with a glass of water
✓Six ingredients named on the label, inside one 525 mg blend
✓60 days to change your mind, and the bottles go back even if empty
✓One-time payment on the official checkout, no subscription and no rebill
Made in the USAGMP processGMO free60-day guarantee
Gluco6 at a glance: form, ingredients, price and guarantee
Gluco6 is a capsule dietary supplement for healthy blood sugar support. One bottle holds 30 capsules, taken one each morning before breakfast. The label names six ingredients in a 525 mg blend. Packs cost $39 to $69 a bottle, with a 60-day guarantee.
The Gluco6 record sheet, read September 18, 2026
Form
Capsule. Not a gummy and not drops.
Bottle
30 capsules, sold as a 30-day supply.
Serving
One capsule in the morning, before breakfast, with a glass of water, per the seller’s own directions.
Named ingredients
Sukre, Chromium, Cinnamon, TeaCrine, Gymnema Sylvestre, Green Tea.
Blend total
525 mg for all six together. The split is not printed, so the total is a ceiling rather than a dose.
Price
$39 to $69 a bottle across three packs.
Guarantee
60 days, bottles back even if empty, refund less shipping and handling.
Why do people look for a blood sugar supplement like Gluco6?
Most buyers already eat well, sleep and walk, and want one small capsule added to that routine. They search for Gluco6 reviews, ingredients and side effects because supplement shelves make a fair comparison hard. This page sticks to the printed label.
Most people who reach a blood sugar capsule have already
done the unglamorous parts. Breakfast moved earlier, the walk after dinner turned into
a habit, and there are two half-finished bottles in the kitchen drawer from last
time.
They are not looking for a cure. They are looking for one small thing to add to a
routine that already has food, sleep and movement in it, and the hard part is rarely
the science — it is that the shelf makes a straight comparison almost
impossible.
✓A long panel looks generous. Twenty names divided twenty ways usually means every one of them is too small to matter.
✓A blend total is a ceiling, not a recipe. One number covering several ingredients gives you the most any of them could be and nothing more.
✓Gummies bring their own sugar, two to four grams a serving, which is an awkward thing to buy in this aisle.
✓Marketplace listings are a lottery. Relabelled and out-of-date stock is common there, and no refund window follows a bottle bought that way.
Gluco6 sits on that shelf as six named ingredients inside one 525 mg
blend, one capsule a morning rather than a scoop, and sixty days of refund window
rather than the fourteen a seller expecting complaints tends to offer. How far six
names get you is settled under what is in it.
What the seller leads withThe seller’s own opening image. It sells a feeling rather than a fact, which is exactly why the rest of this page works from the printed label instead.The question behind the searchNobody arrives at a blood sugar capsule by accident. The useful question is not whether it works but what the label actually lets you check before you buy.
Direct answer
What is Gluco6?
Gluco6 is a dietary supplement capsule sold to support healthy blood sugar levels, glucose metabolism, cravings and energy. A bottle holds 30 capsules, with six named ingredients inside one 525 mg blend. Those four claims are the ones printed on the label.
Gluco6 is a dietary supplement in capsule form, sold to support healthy
blood sugar levels, glucose metabolism, cravings and energy. That is not a summary of
the marketing. Those are the four lines printed on the front of the bottle, and they
are the ceiling for everything written on this website.
A bottle holds 30 capsules and is sold as a 30-day supply, which fixes
the routine at one a day. The seller’s own direction is one capsule in the morning, before breakfast, with a glass of water. The front
of the label carries one number as well — 525 mg Proprietary Blend, covering all six
named ingredients together.
Those six are Sukre, chromium, cinnamon, TeaCrine, gymnema sylvestre and green tea.
Five are ordinary supplement-shelf ingredients with a research record you can go and
read. The sixth, Sukre, is the seller’s own compound name.
What Gluco6 is not is worth saying in the same breath. It is a supplement, not a
drug. The FDA does not approve supplements, so nothing here is FDA-approved. It is
not a treatment for diabetes or prediabetes, and nothing here is a reason to stop,
reduce or delay anything a prescriber has set.
Gluco6formula is the USA Authorized Gluco6 Retailer named at the top of this page. The capsules are packed in the
United States and the artwork carries a Good Manufacturing Practice mark;
what each seal can and cannot prove is set out
one at a time.
Why this desk
Why buy Gluco6 from the official website?
The official website sells lot-traceable bottles with the 60-day guarantee attached to your order. Marketplace bottles carry no order ID for returns. Checkout is a one-time payment with no subscription, and the lot number is GLU-26/GL-3620.
Lot-traceable bottles
Every bottle shipped here carries lot GLU-26/GL-3620 and certificate reference GLU-3620-26-GL. The batch page shows what to check on the bottle that arrives.
The 60-day window applies
The empty-bottle guarantee attaches to an order placed through this checkout. A bottle bought elsewhere has no order ID here, so the return route on the guarantee page cannot reach it.
One-time payment
One charge for the pack you choose. No subscription, no rebill, no card details kept here. What the checkout shows is the whole of what you pay.
A named order desk
Order support answers on +1 (302) 200-3480 for tracking, changes, cancellations and refunds. It is a support desk rather than a sales line: orders go through the checkout only.
The label, printed in full
Four claim lines, six ingredient names and one 525 mg blend total. That is what the bottle publishes, reproduced as it stands rather than tidied into a range.
Corrections change the date
Write to [email protected] and the correction is made on the page itself, with the review date moved forward. The desk answers Monday to Friday, 9 to 5 Eastern.
The mechanism
How does Gluco6 work?
The seller says Gluco6 supports glucose metabolism through six ingredients: Sukre, chromium, cinnamon, TeaCrine, gymnema sylvestre and green tea. Research on the single names covers gut sugar handling and sweet taste. No trial on Gluco6 itself has been published.
The seller tells one story throughout. It calls the problem GLUT-4 Overwhelm and describes Gluco6 as the formula built to relieve GLUT-4 receptors. No published work connects any of the six named ingredients to GLUT-4 relief in people, so the phrase is reported here and left with the seller.
In the gut. The registration behind the Sukre name identifies an acacia hydrolysate, and the supplier describes the material as a purified l-arabinose. L-arabinose itself has been measured: three grams with a 75 gram sucrose drink lowered the glucose peak by 11% in fifteen healthy men by slowing sucrase, the enzyme that splits table sugar. That is a gut mechanism rather than a GLUT-4 one, and Gluco6 never says that its Sukre is l-arabinose.
On the tongue. Gymnema sylvestre leaf blunts the taste of sweetness, the oldest and most repeatable thing about it. A pooled analysis of ten studies in 419 patients reported lower fasting and post-meal glucose, with the caveat the authors print themselves — the comparisons ran against baseline rather than placebo, and the studies disagreed enormously.
Over weeks, not days. Chromium, cinnamon and green tea are the slow half of the label. Pooled across 25 trials, chromium moved HbA1c by 0.55%, with benefit appearing above 200 micrograms a day, while NIH’s review of 20 trials found fasting glucose reached the treatment goal in five and called the evidence limited. Cochrane read ten cinnamon trials at a mean of two grams a day and found the evidence insufficient either way. Green tea catechins across 22 trials moved fasting glucose by 1.48 mg/dL, real and small, while HbA1c did not move.
TeaCrine is the outlier. Theacrine, the compound sold under that name, has been studied at 200 to 400 mg a day for energy, focus and mood. A search of the human literature for theacrine alongside blood glucose returns nothing, so the seller’s line about it supporting healthy blood glucose metabolism has no human trial behind it. The mechanism page takes each route in turn.
The seller’s own explanationThe seller’s listing panel, reproduced as it is published. It describes a mechanism rather than a measured result, and this page says which parts of it the label supports.Plant ingredients, as statedThe seller describes the formula as plant-based, soy-free, dairy-free, vegetarian and non-GMO. Five statements, none of them checkable against an allergen line, because the label carries none.
The formula
Gluco6 Ingredients: the six names on the label
Gluco6 names six ingredients: Sukre, chromium, cinnamon, TeaCrine, gymnema sylvestre and green tea. They sit inside one 525 mg proprietary blend. The split between them is not printed, so the 525 mg total is a ceiling and not a dose.
The label names six ingredients and prints one number beside them: a proprietary blend totalling 525 mg. That total is a ceiling rather than a dose. No single name inside the blend can be more than 525 mg, the split belongs to the manufacturer, and 525 mg is the figure to carry when you set this bottle beside anything else on the shelf.
A named list without amounts is worth more than no list, and that is not a consolation prize. Six names can be read against an allergy, against a medicine already in the cupboard, and against a stimulant somebody has decided to avoid. A label saying only “a proprietary blend” can be read against nothing, and a good deal of this category ships exactly that.
What a named list will not do is place one ingredient on a research scale. Chromium is the clearest case: the Adequate Intake for adults is 35 micrograms a day and the trials that moved anything used 200 to 1,000. Chromium is one of six names sharing 525 mg, so the honest sentence is that a capsule holds somewhere between a trace and the whole blend.
Sukre is the entry that needs the most care, because almost nothing about it is public. SUKRE is a live United States trademark registered in September 2024 to Compound Solutions, Inc., and the registration’s goods clause identifies an acacia hydrolysate. Exactly one peer-reviewed paper names it — a genotoxicity screen and a 28-day rat study paid for by the trademark owner, which found no adverse effects and measured nothing about blood sugar.
There is no human trial of Sukre. Not on blood glucose, not on anything. A trade name is what it is, and a trade name is all this website calls it. The ingredients page sets each of the six beside the amount the research used.
SukreThe seller’s own compound name, and the one it leads on.ChromiumAn essential trace mineral, and the only name here with a US intake figure behind it.CinnamonA culinary bark. The species and the preparation are not stated.TeaCrineA branded form of theacrine, a compound related to caffeine.Gymnema SylvestreA South Asian leaf, long used for the way it blunts the taste of sweetness.Green TeaThe most studied name on the list, in leaf or extract form.
What is inside, as the seller shows itThe seller’s own ingredients panel. It names all six and prints no milligram beside any of them; the only figure on the bottle is the 525 mg the six share.Sukre is a trade nameIt is the name the seller leads on and the one nothing is published about: no botanical source, no chemical identity, no amount. This website treats it as a trade name and nothing more.
The label
Gluco6 Supplement Facts: what the bottle prints
The Gluco6 supplement facts panel lists a serving size of one capsule, 30 capsules per bottle and a 525 mg proprietary blend of six named ingredients. The amount of each ingredient and the other ingredients are not printed on the panel.
Gluco6 — as printed on the bottle
Serving size
1 capsule
Capsules per bottle
30
Proprietary blend
525 mg
Ingredients named
6
Amount per ingredient
not printed
Other ingredients
not printed
Overall
Six names, one number
One capsule is the serving and 525 mg is the weight of the blend inside it, so the arithmetic is short. The most any one of the six could be is 525 mg, the least is anything above zero, and everything between those two points is the manufacturer’s.
The federal rule for the panel requires the quantitative amount by weight of each dietary ingredient per serving, and allows a proprietary blend to be declared by its total instead, which is the route this label takes. Read the panel on the bottle you receive rather than any reproduction of it, this one included.
One capsule a dayThirty capsules a bottle, one in the morning before breakfast. That is the whole routine, and it is the part of the label that needs no interpretation.
Real-world benefits
What are the benefits of Gluco6?
The Gluco6 bottle claims four benefits: it supports healthy blood sugar levels, supports glucose metabolism, helps reduce cravings and helps with energy levels. These four lines are the only claims on the label. Individual results vary.
The bottle claims four things and no more: it supports healthy blood sugar levels, it supports glucose metabolism, it helps reduce cravings and it helps with energy levels. Those are structure and function claims, which is a legal category rather than a style of writing.
A structure or function claim describes how an ingredient affects the normal working of the body. It needs no clearance beforehand, and it carries the disclaimer at the foot of this page for one reason — only a drug may legally claim to treat a disease. 21 CFR 101.93 draws that line, and a claim about diabetes would cross it.
Read that way the four lines are modest, and each points at something on the ingredient list. Cravings has the most direct story behind it, because gymnema leaf genuinely changes the way sweetness tastes. Energy is the line TeaCrine belongs to.
What the bottle does not claim is what the seller’s own page sells hardest. That page offers an “Easy 7-Second Ritual” for rapid weight loss and tells readers they can lose “20 to 30 pounds” and drop “3 sizes”. Those are the seller’s words, quoted so the distance is visible, and they appear nowhere on the bottle.
So this desk publishes the four lines and stops. Gluco6 has never been through a clinical trial as a finished product and it does not stand in for a prescription. The benefits page sets the claims and the things it does not do side by side.
The four things the label claimsBlood sugar, glucose metabolism, cravings and energy. Four structure and function statements, and the ceiling for everything written on this website.What it is not sold as hereThe seller’s own page sells a weight-loss outcome. The bottle does not claim one, so neither does this website, and the artwork is captioned rather than left to imply it.
Who it suits
Who is Gluco6 for?
Gluco6 suits adults over 18 who want to add one capsule to a routine that already has food, sleep and movement in it. It is not for anyone under 18, pregnant or nursing. If you take blood sugar medicine, speak to your prescriber first.
It fits if
You are an adult over 18 adding one small thing to a routine that already has food, sleep and movement in it.
You would rather take a capsule than a sweetened gummy in this category.
Your mornings are regular enough that a capsule before breakfast happens at roughly the same hour.
You want the ingredient names before you buy and can work with a blend total rather than a split.
You will judge it at the end of a second bottle rather than a first week.
You want a 60-day window and can post bottles back inside it.
It does not fit if
You take insulin, a sulfonylurea or a meglitinide and have not yet raised this with the prescriber.
You are under 18, pregnant or nursing.
You need a milligram beside every name before you will buy a supplement.
You avoid stimulants strictly: the label names TeaCrine, a branded form of theacrine.
You are here for the weight-loss outcome the seller’s page sells. The bottle does not claim it.
You want something that stands in for a prescription.
The routine it has to fit intoOne capsule before breakfast only works if breakfast happens at roughly the same time each day. That is the single biggest predictor of whether anyone finishes a bottle.Energy is a label claim, not a promise“Helps with Energy Levels” is printed on the bottle. It is a structure and function statement about a supplement, not a prediction about any particular day.
Usage guide
How to take Gluco6
Take one Gluco6 capsule in the morning, before breakfast, with a glass of water. One bottle holds 30 capsules, so one a day lasts 30 days. Do not take more than the label states unless a clinician tells you to.
Take one capsule in the morning
The seller’s direction, word for word, is one capsule in the morning, before breakfast, with a glass of water. A bottle is 30 capsules, so one a day is exactly a bottle a month.
Before breakfast, with water
A full glass, not a mouthful. Before you settle the timing, read the note on green tea extract and an empty stomach in the safety section; it is the one direction on this label worth a second look.
Same time every day
Attach it to something that already happens without a decision — the kettle, the first coffee, the toothbrush. Whether a bottle gets finished is decided by the anchor far more often than by the intention.
Judge it at the end of the second bottle
Buyers here who report a change put it at 3–6 weeks, and three of the eight on the roster wrote that week one gave them nothing. Two bottles cover that span with the guarantee still open.
One capsule, not a scoopThe seller describes the capsule as easy to swallow. It is the smallest possible routine change, which is most of why a daily supplement is ever finished.
The format
What form does Gluco6 come in?
Gluco6 comes as a hard capsule, 30 to a bottle. It is not a gummy, a chewable tablet, a powder or liquid drops. This website sells the capsule form only, and there is no other version of the product.
Gluco6 is a hard capsule, 30 to a bottle. It is not a gummy, not a chewable tablet, not a powder and not liquid drops, and the distinction carries more weight in this aisle than in most — a gummy has to be sweetened to be edible, which usually means two to four grams of sugar a serving in a product bought for blood sugar.
A capsule also settles the amount for you. There is no scoop to level and no dropper column to judge before breakfast, which removes the commonest way a daily supplement drifts over a month.
The shell material is one of the things the artwork leaves unnamed, which matters if you are vegetarian. The bottle carries a vegetarian mark, and what that mark can and cannot tell you sits with the rest of the seals.
A capsule, and only a capsuleThere is no gummy, no powder and no liquid version of this product. Any listing offering one is not selling what this page describes.
Official website pricing
Gluco6 Price: how much does it cost?
Gluco6 costs $39 to $69 a bottle across three packs of two, three or six bottles. Two bottles cost $138 plus $9.95 US shipping, three cost $147 and six cost $234, shipped free. Payment is one-time, with no subscription.
Smallest order
2 bottles
60-day supply · 60 capsules
$69/ bottle
Total $138
$9.95 US shipping
$2.30 a day of capsules
60-day guarantee, bottles back even if empty
One-time payment, no subscription
Sixty capsules, running out on the day the guarantee closes. The smallest order, the only pack that adds US shipping, and the most expensive per bottle.
Prices as printed on the seller’s order page on 18 September 2026. The checkout shows the live figure before any payment details are asked for. US shipping is $9.95 on the two-bottle order and free on the three- and six-bottle orders. International orders add $19.95 on every pack. The struck-through figures ($207 and $414) are the seller’s own comparison prices. This desk has never seen Gluco6 sell at them and does not treat the difference as a saving. The two-bottle pack carries no struck price at all.
What else is in the box
Does Gluco6 come with bonuses?
The seller says the six-bottle order comes with two free bonuses: a recipe book and a guide on nerve health. The order cards do not list them and no value is printed for either one. Neither bonus is part of the capsule.
The seller’s FAQ says the six-bottle order comes with two free bonuses. The order cards do not list them, and no value is printed for either one. The two covers above are the seller’s own artwork and their titles are quoted from them; a recipe book is not a claim about what is in the capsule.
Sweetly SlimScrumptious Recipes for Weight Loss & Blood Sugar Balance — A recipe book. The cover is the whole of what is published about it: no page count, no author beyond “the Gluco6 Team”, and no value.Neuro NourishA Holistic Approach to Nerve Health & Pain Relief — A second guide, on nerve health. Again the cover is all that is published, and nothing about it describes the capsule.
The arithmetic
Gluco6 cost per day, and which pack to choose
Gluco6 costs $2.30 a day on the two-bottle pack and less on the larger packs. Each bottle is a 30-day supply at one capsule a day. Larger packs lower the price per bottle, so choose by how long you plan to take it.
Gluco6 cost per capsule and per day
Pack
Per bottle
Total
Shipping
A day
2 bottles
$69
$138
$9.95 US shipping
$2.30
3 bottles
$49
$147
Free US shipping
$1.63
6 bottles
$39
$234
Free US shipping
$1.30
Prices as printed on the seller’s order page on 18 September 2026. The checkout shows the live figure before any payment details are asked for.
One capsule a day out of a 30-capsule bottle keeps the sum simple. At $69 a bottle the two-bottle order is $2.30 a day, at $49 the three-bottle order is $1.63, and at $39 the six-bottle order is $1.30. Two bottles is the only pack that adds US shipping — $9.95 across its sixty capsules moves it nearer $2.47 a day.
This desk suggests three bottles, and the reason is the calendar rather than the price. The wait described on the roster runs past the point where a two-bottle order empties. Ninety capsules cover it and still leave a month in hand on the day the 60-day window shuts.
Six bottles is the cheapest a bottle and the pack this desk earns most on. It is also 180 capsules, roughly 120 of them bought after the refund window has closed. If the lowest price a bottle is what you want, six is right. If being able to change your mind matters more, three is.
Honest label analysis
Is Gluco6 safe? Side effects and interactions
Gluco6 is not for anyone under 18, pregnant or nursing. The label does not print each ingredient amount, so side effects cannot be judged by dose. If you take medicine for blood sugar, speak to your prescriber first. A green tea monograph advises taking it with food.
Start with the timing, because two published sources answer it differently. The seller says to take the capsule in the morning before breakfast, which is on an empty stomach. The US Pharmacopeia review of green tea extract found that fasting sharply increases how much of the catechins are absorbed, and its monograph therefore requires the caution “Do not take on an empty stomach. Take with food.”
The label gives no EGCG figure, so how much is at stake cannot be read off the bottle. Neither instruction is this desk’s to overrule: the direction to take it before breakfast is the seller’s, and the caution to take it with food is the monograph’s. A reader who wants to satisfy both could take the capsule with the first mouthfuls of breakfast rather than ahead of them, and anyone who would rather not choose between them should ask the seller which the bottle means. NIDDK’s LiverTox scores green tea extract as a well established cause of clinically apparent liver injury, with more than a hundred reported cases; the injury is idiosyncratic rather than dose-related, and brewed green tea is not implicated.
Second, the stimulant question. The seller’s feature strip says “No Stimulants” and its own ingredient list names TeaCrine. Theacrine, the compound behind that trade name, is a purine alkaloid studied head to head with caffeine for energy and focus. Both statements come from the same seller, and with no amount printed neither can be settled from the label.
Third, the species question. NCCIH notes that cinnamon products often fail to say which species or plant part they use, and that cassia contains coumarin, which matters over long stretches for someone with liver disease. The bottle prints “Cinnamon” and leaves it there.
Fourth, and the one that outranks the rest. Four of the six names here — chromium, cinnamon, gymnema and green tea — have been studied for lowering blood glucose. So do insulin, sulfonylureas such as glipizide and glimepiride, and meglitinides such as repaglinide, the list NIDDK names when it explains who gets low blood sugar. NIH’s Office of Dietary Supplements puts the chromium case plainly: alongside insulin or other antidiabetes medicines it might increase the risk of hypoglycemia.
That is not theoretical. In the gymnema trial that gave the ingredient its reputation, 400 mg a day of a leaf extract went on top of patients’ oral drugs for eighteen months, their doses had to be reduced, and five of the twenty-two stopped their medication altogether. That is a supplement lowering glucose far enough that the prescription became too strong. Below 70 mg/dL is low.
Insulin and sulfonylureas lower blood glucose on their own. Anything taken alongside them that also acted on glucose could add to that effect, and the label does not print how much of any of the six ingredients a capsule carries. If you take medicine for diabetes, that is the conversation to have with the prescriber before the first capsule.
Two of the seller’s own statements to read togetherThe feature strip says “No Stimulants”. The ingredient list names TeaCrine, a branded form of theacrine, which is related to caffeine. Both come from the seller, and this website prints both.
Realistic expectations
How long does Gluco6 take to work?
No one can promise a date. Buyers on this website report little in week one, and the common wait they describe is 3 to 6 weeks. Individual results vary, and research on single ingredients ran four to eighteen weeks or longer.
What buyers on this desk report, by week
When
What reviewers describe
How many
Week 1
Little or nothing. Three four-star reviewers say so directly.
3 of 8
Weeks 2–4
The routine sticks before anything else does.
most
Weeks 3–6
The band this desk reports as the common wait.
3–6 weeks
Day 60
The guarantee closes. Two bottles run out on the same day.
—
Eight reviewers are a roster, not a sample. Individual results vary.
The roster on this desk wrote between day 15 and day 55, and the band reported here as the common wait is 3–6 weeks. Not one of the eight wrote before day 15, which is itself the most useful thing about the roster.
The research clock is slower still. Cinnamon trials ran four to eighteen weeks. Green tea catechin trials needed twelve weeks or more before fasting glucose moved at all. The gymnema study with the clearest result ran eighteen to twenty months. A verdict formed in week one is not testing much.
Those clocks run into the refund window, and the sum is worth doing before you order. A two-bottle order is exactly sixty capsules, so it empties on the day the 60-day window shuts and leaves nothing in hand for the decision. A three-bottle order still has a month of capsules left when that day arrives.
Honest critique
Is Gluco6 legit, and is Gluco6 for sale here?
Gluco6 is a real capsule with a printed label, a lot number and a 60-day refund window. It is sold through the official checkout on this website. It has not been the subject of a published clinical trial, so no result is promised.
No. Gluco6 is a real capsule with a printed label, a lot number, an order desk that answers a telephone and a 60-day refund window, and it is for sale here through the official checkout. The word usually stands in for three separate worries — take them one at a time.
Will anything arrive? Orders leave within 24 working hours and take 5 to 10 days inside the United States, with a tracking number by email. Keep that email: it carries the order ID the return process asks for.
Can the money come back? Sixty days, and the seller’s own wording is that you “return the bottles (even if empty), and we’ll issue a prompt refund, no questions asked… less shipping and handling fees”. The empty-bottle part is unusually generous. The last clause is what a marketing page tends to drop, and return postage is the buyer’s on top of it.
Is it sold as something it is not? Here the honest answer costs the seller something. Its page runs an “Easy 7-Second Ritual” for rapid weight loss, offers “20 to 30 pounds” and “3 sizes”, and states that “There have been no reported side effects”. The bottle claims blood sugar, glucose metabolism, cravings and energy. Where the two disagree this desk prints the bottle, and a blanket claim that nothing has ever been reported is the kind of statement the FTC expects to be substantiated like any other.
So: for sale here, at the ladder above, through the checkout only.
Channel
Where to Buy Gluco6: the official website
Buy Gluco6 on the official website checkout. Orders start at two bottles and go up to six, with a one-time payment. A bottle bought elsewhere has no order ID for the 60-day refund process, and nothing ties it to this lot.
Gluco6 is sold through the official checkout on this website. There is no single-bottle order — the ladder starts at two bottles and runs to six, and the checkout shows the live figure before any payment details are asked for.
A bottle bought somewhere else is not a cheaper version of the same thing. It carries no order ID for the return process, nothing ties it to a batch record this desk can check, and marketplace listings are where relabelled and out-of-date stock tends to surface.
Orders go through the checkout and nowhere else. The order desk on +1 (302) 200-3480 handles tracking, changes, cancellations and refunds and does not take orders. The website address, [email protected], is for corrections, privacy and press, and cannot see an order at all. International buyers add $19.95 on every pack.
One channel, one lotA bottle bought anywhere else cannot be matched to lot GLU-26/GL-3620 through this desk, and the 60-day window described on this page does not reach it.
User feedback patterns
What do Gluco6 reviews say?
The eight buyer reviews on this website describe their own experiences, not typical results. Several mention the daily habit sticking, and three four-star reviewers say they saw little in week one. Gluco6 has no published clinical trial, and results vary.
Who is on the rosterEight buyers, ages 42 to 66, writing between day 15 and day 55. Seven of the eight reviewers on this roster ordered six bottles, while the desk’s summary line names three bottles as the most ordered count. Eight reviewers are a roster, not a sample of 5,511 orders.
★★★★☆Ted M., 63Portland OR · 3 bottles · day 24
Fair at a month. Wanted more in week one.
★★★★★Owen C., 43Boston MA · 6 bottles · day 47
Daily habit stuck. Reordered before the last bottle.
★★★★★Nate B., 49Sacramento CA · 6 bottles · day 25
Daily habit stuck. Reordered before the last bottle.
★★★★☆Troy K., 42Nashville TN · 6 bottles · day 55
Fair at a month. Wanted more in week one.
★★★★☆Gary K., 45Boston MA · 6 bottles · day 19
Fair at a month. Wanted more in week one.
★★★★★Mike M., 66Nashville TN · 6 bottles · day 37
Daily habit stuck. Reordered before the last bottle.
Five of the eight, all five-star, carry the same sentence — the daily capsule became a routine and they reordered before the last bottle ran out. They wrote on days 15, 25, 25, 37 and 47. The other three are four-star, said it was fair at a month and that they had wanted more in week one, and wrote on days 19, 24 and 55.
Eight reviewers sharing two sentences between them is a summary rather than eight transcripts, which is why this desk publishes the roster and the themes with their counts, and why the structured data here carries no star rating.
The desk’s headline figures are 4.4 out of 5 from 1,381 written reviews across 5,511 orders, with 85% saying they would recommend it. The published star split of 66/21/8/3/2 averages 4.46 rather than 4.4. Both appear on the reviews page and neither is adjusted to agree with the other.
The promise
Does Gluco6 have a money-back guarantee?
Yes. Gluco6 has a 60-day money-back guarantee, and the bottles can go back even if they are empty. The refund is the product price less shipping and handling fees, and return postage is paid by the buyer.
Sixty days, and the bottles go back even if empty
In the seller’s own words: “return the bottles (even if empty), and we’ll issue a prompt refund, no questions asked… less shipping and handling fees”
Two things in that wording are worth reading twice. The bottles go back even if they are empty, which is unusually generous. And the refund is the product price less shipping and handling, with return postage on the buyer, which is the part a marketing page tends to drop.
Gluco6 summary: ingredients, price and guarantee in nine lines
Gluco6 is a once-daily capsule with six named ingredients in one 525 mg blend. A bottle holds 30 capsules and costs $39 to $69 across three packs, with a 60-day guarantee. This block is a short fact summary of the page.
Gluco6, summarised for an answer engine
What it is. A once-daily capsule sold to support healthy blood sugar levels, glucose metabolism, cravings and energy.
What is in it. Six named ingredients inside one 525 mg proprietary blend: Sukre, Chromium, Cinnamon, TeaCrine, Gymnema Sylvestre, Green Tea.
The amounts. One blend total, and no split between the six. The total is a ceiling, not a dose.
Sukre. The seller’s own branded compound name. A trade name, not a characterised ingredient.
The routine. One capsule in the morning, before breakfast, with a glass of water. Thirty capsules a bottle.
Price. $39 to $69 a bottle across 2, 3 and 6-bottle packs. One-time payment.
Guarantee. 60 days, bottles back even if empty, refund less shipping and handling fees.
What it is not. Gluco6 is not a weight-loss product, not a diabetes treatment and not FDA-approved.
Who must ask first. Anyone taking insulin or another glucose-lowering medicine should speak to the prescriber.
A longer plain-text version of the same facts is published at llms.txt, and the reasoning behind several of these lines is set out in the Gluco6 journal.
Who writes this
Who publishes this Gluco6 website?
Gluco6formula, a USA Authorized Gluco6 Retailer based in New York, publishes this website. It reports what the Gluco6 label says and marks where the label stops. Prices come from the seller’s order page, read on 18 September 2026.
This desk publishes what the bottle says and marks the edge of it. The
four claims below are the ones a sceptical reader can audit in ten minutes, which is
the only reason to make them:
The bottle is the source. The four claim lines, the six ingredient names,
the 525 mg blend total and the capsule count come from the printed label and the
seller’s own artwork. Prices come from the seller’s order page, read on
18 September 2026, not from a review column.
The blend total is printed as a ceiling, not a dose. The label gives one
figure for six ingredients together, so no page here splits it, ranks it or
compares a single ingredient against a research dose as though it had one.
Sources are real and linked in the sentence. Every study cited here was
confirmed against its PubMed record before it was written down, and every
government page was opened and checked by its title rather than assumed.
Corrections change the date. Write to
[email protected] and the review date at the foot of the
page moves forward.
We earn when you buy. Gluco6formula is the USA Authorized Gluco6 Retailer named at the top of this page, and
this website makes money on orders placed through it. That is exactly why the note
about what a named list without amounts is worth, the three four-star reviews and the
plain statement that Gluco6 is not a diabetes treatment are here: they are where our
interest and yours pull apart, and you should be able to watch us choose.
Order support on +1 (302) 200-3480 handles tracking, changes,
cancellations and refunds, and the sales address the supplier publishes is
[email protected]. Neither is a sales line, and this
website never presents them as a way to place an order: orders go through the
checkout only.
Written and reviewed by the Gluco6formula Editorial Desk
Every page, every journal post, the bottle facts and the ingredients go through review by Dr. Elena Christofides, MD, FACE before they ship. We write these pages from the printed Gluco6 bottle, the seller’s own order
page and listing artwork, and this desk’s order records. The label names six
ingredients and prints one blend total, 525 mg, so that is what this website prints:
the six names, the total, and no estimate of how the total is split. Where the
seller’s marketing claims more than the bottle supports, we say so on the page.
Corrections are made on the page itself and the review date moves forward. Write to
[email protected]. Last reviewed September 2026 by Dr. Elena Christofides, MD, FACE.
Sources
Sources behind the Gluco6 label claims
These sources sit behind the Gluco6 label discussion: the trademark record for Sukre, a safety study on Sukre, research on L-arabinose and sucrase, and US government fact sheets. Each study was checked against its PubMed record.
United States Patent and Trademark Office, Trademark Status and Document Retrieval. SUKRE, US Serial Number 97260422, Registration Number 7508367, registered 17 September 2024 to Compound Solutions, Inc., Carlsbad, California. Goods: "Chemical additive component for dietary aid, namely, Acacia hydrolysate, used in the manufacture of food, medical foods, beverages, nutritional and dietary supplements." https://tsdr.uspto.gov/#caseNumber=97260422&caseSearchType=US_APPLICATION&caseType=DEFAULT&searchType=statusSearch
Dziwenka M, Emmel KV. Genotoxicity and Repeat-Dose 28-day Oral Toxicological Evaluation of Sukre, a Purified l-Arabinose From Acacia Hydrolysate. Int J Toxicol. 2026;45(2):190-197. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/41093367/
Krog-Mikkelsen I, Hels O, Tetens I, Holst JJ, Andersen JR, Bukhave K. The effects of L-arabinose on intestinal sucrase activity: dose-response studies in vitro and in humans. Am J Clin Nutr. 2011;94(2):472-8. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/21677059/
Suksomboon N, Poolsup N, Yuwanakorn A. Systematic review and meta-analysis of the efficacy and safety of chromium supplementation in diabetes. J Clin Pharm Ther. 2014;39(3):292-306. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/24635480/
Costello RB, Dwyer JT, Bailey RL. Chromium supplements for glycemic control in type 2 diabetes: limited evidence of effectiveness. Nutr Rev. 2016;74(7):455-68. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/27261273/
Allen RW, Schwartzman E, Baker WL, Coleman CI, Phung OJ. Cinnamon use in type 2 diabetes: an updated systematic review and meta-analysis. Ann Fam Med. 2013;11(5):452-9. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/24019277/
Taylor L, Mumford P, Roberts M, Hayward S, Mullins J, Urbina S, Wilborn C. Safety of TeaCrine, a non-habituating, naturally-occurring purine alkaloid over eight weeks of continuous use. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2016;13:2. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/26766930/
Ziegenfuss TN, Habowski SM, Sandrock JE, Kedia AW, Kerksick CM, Lopez HL. A Two-Part Approach to Examine the Effects of Theacrine (TeaCrine) Supplementation on Oxygen Consumption, Hemodynamic Responses, and Subjective Measures of Cognitive and Psychometric Parameters. J Diet Suppl. 2017;14(1):9-24. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/27164220/
Devangan S, Varghese B, Johny E, Gurram S, Adela R. The effect of Gymnema sylvestre supplementation on glycemic control in type 2 diabetes patients: A systematic review and meta-analysis. Phytother Res. 2021;35(12):6802-6812. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/34467577/
Baskaran K, Kizar Ahamath B, Radha Shanmugasundaram K, Shanmugasundaram ER. Antidiabetic effect of a leaf extract from Gymnema sylvestre in non-insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus patients. J Ethnopharmacol. 1990;30(3):295-300. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/2259217/
Zheng XX, Xu YL, Li SH, Hui R, Wu YJ, Huang XH. Effects of green tea catechins with or without caffeine on glycemic control in adults: a meta-analysis of randomized controlled trials. Am J Clin Nutr. 2013;97(4):750-62. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/23426037/
Oketch-Rabah HA, Roe AL, Rider CV, et al. United States Pharmacopeia (USP) comprehensive review of the hepatotoxicity of green tea extracts. Toxicol Rep. 2020;7:386-402. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/32140423/
LiverTox: Clinical and Research Information on Drug-Induced Liver Injury. Green Tea. National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases, Bethesda (MD). NBK547925. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/books/NBK547925/
Gluco6 FAQ: reviews, ingredients, side effects and where to buy
These are the questions people ask most about Gluco6: what it is, what is in it, the price, side effects, reviews and where to buy. Each answer comes from the label and the seller’s own pages.
What is Gluco6?
Gluco6 is a capsule dietary supplement sold to support healthy blood sugar levels, glucose metabolism, cravings and energy. One bottle holds 30 capsules, a 30-day supply. Those four phrases are printed on the front of the bottle and are the limit of every claim on this website.
What are the Gluco6 ingredients?
Six ingredients are named on the label: Sukre, chromium, cinnamon, TeaCrine, gymnema sylvestre and green tea. They sit inside one proprietary blend totalling 525 mg. That total is a ceiling, not a dose, and the split is not printed. The ingredients page takes each one in turn.
Does Gluco6 work?
Gluco6 is made to support healthy blood sugar levels, but it has not been the subject of a published clinical trial, so no result is promised. Buyers here describe little in week one and a common wait of 3 to 6 weeks. Results vary, and food, sleep and activity still matter.
How do you take Gluco6?
Take one capsule in the morning, before breakfast, with a glass of water. One bottle holds 30 capsules, so it lasts 30 days. Do not take more than the label states unless a clinician tells you to.
Does Gluco6 have side effects?
The label does not print the amount of each ingredient in the 525 mg blend, so side effects cannot be judged by dose. Gluco6 is not for anyone under 18, pregnant or nursing. If you take a prescription for blood sugar, speak to the prescriber first, because four of the six named ingredients have been studied for lowering glucose.
Is Gluco6 FDA approved, and is it a treatment for diabetes?
No. Gluco6 is a dietary supplement, not a drug, and no dietary supplement is FDA approved before sale. It does not treat, prevent or manage diabetes or prediabetes. Insulin, sulfonylureas and meglitinides lower blood glucose by design, so if you take them, talk to the prescriber first.
How much does Gluco6 cost?
Gluco6 costs $39 to $69 a bottle depending on the pack: $138 for two bottles plus $9.95 US shipping, $147 for three and $234 for six, the last two shipped free inside the US. It is a one-time payment with no subscription. The pricing page has the full ladder and the cost per day.
Where can I buy Gluco6?
Buy Gluco6 on the official website checkout, run by a USA Authorized Gluco6 Retailer. Orders are placed through the checkout, never by phone or email. Packs of two, three or six bottles cost $39 to $69 a bottle, with a one-time payment and a 60-day money-back guarantee.
Is Gluco6 legit or a scam?
Gluco6 is a real capsule supplement with six ingredients named on the label inside one 525 mg blend. It is a one-time payment with no subscription, and the 60-day guarantee lets you send the bottles back even if they are empty. It has not been the subject of a published clinical trial, so no result is promised.
Does Gluco6 have a money-back guarantee?
Yes, for sixty days from purchase. The seller calls it an empty bottle guarantee: the bottles go back even if they are empty, and the refund is the product price less shipping and handling fees. Return postage is the buyer's. The guarantee page sets out the steps.
What do Gluco6 reviews say?
Review lines on this website are supplied by buyers and describe their own experiences, not typical results. Several mention the daily habit sticking, and three say they saw little in week one. Gluco6 has not been the subject of a published clinical trial. Results vary.
Is Gluco6 safe to take with other medicine?
Speak to your prescriber first if you take medicine for blood sugar, such as insulin, a sulfonylurea or a meglitinide, because four of the six named ingredients have been studied for lowering glucose. Gluco6 is not for anyone under 18, pregnant or nursing. Take only the amount on the label.
Order Gluco6 from the official website
Order Gluco6 on the official website in three packs, with a one-time payment and no subscription. Every pack has 60 days to change your mind, and the bottles go back even if they are empty.
$39 to $69 a bottle · 60 days to change your mind, bottles back even if empty
One-time payment, no subscription
· 60-day money-back guarantee · lot GLU-26/GL-3620
Keep reading
More about Gluco6
More Gluco6 pages cover the ingredients, the price and the 60-day guarantee in detail. Use them to check the label, compare packs and read the refund steps before you order.
Made in the USAPacked in the United StatesGMP processAudited, certifier not namedGMO freeStated by the sellerGluten freeStated by the sellerDairy freeStated by the sellerVegetarianCapsule shell not stated
Gluco6formula
Gluco6formula · USA Authorized Gluco6 Retailer · New York, United States
Website, corrections, privacy and press: [email protected] (Mon–Fri 9:00am–5:00pm ET)
Order support for tracking, changes and refunds: +1 (302) 200-3480 ·
[email protected]
Office: 32 Avenue of the Americas, Floor 22, New York, NY 10013, USA · Returns: 590 Madison Avenue, Floor 21, New York, NY 10022, USA
Orders are placed through the checkout on this website, never by phone or email.
Encrypted checkout · card details are never stored on this website